Gabriel Brown | One Guy, 22 Singers

Gabriel Brown (sometimes known online as Black Gryph0n) here covering 22 singers including: Adam Levine (Maroon 5) "Animals," David Bowie "China Girl," Justin Bieber "Sorry," Michael Buble "Hollywood," Bruno Mars "When I Was Your Man," Elvis Presley "Love Me Tender," Sam Smith "Stay With Me," Justin Timberlake "Mirrors," Barry Gibb (Bee Gees) "Stayin' Alive," Frank Sinatra "Fly Me To The Moon," Michael Jackson "I Just Can't Stop Loving You," Louis Armstrong "What a Wonderful World," Travis Clark (We The Kings) "Check Yes Juliet," John Mayer "In Your Atmosphere," CeeLo Green "Forget You," Bryan Adams "Summer of '69," Richie McDonald (Lonestar) "Amazed,"
Chad Kroeger (Nickleback) "Photograph," Sir Elton John "I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues,"
Adam Young (Owl City) "Aligator Sky," Andrea Bocelli "Time to Say Goodbye," Steve Perry (Journey) "Don't Stop Believin' " in this medley.

Top10Covers Review
  • RAW TALENT - 92
  • X FACTOR - 88


Very entertaining video complete with "costume" changes but the talent of this vocalist shines through both in terms of his ability to mimic the timbre of very different singers, but also his voice control and technique generally are superb. Nice job!

YOUR Rating-VOTE NOW! 4 (1 votes)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.